Summer activities in Myrkdalen - 15 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Guided sea kayaking tour in Sogne Fjord Summer activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 23 Jul 2019
fr. 650 NOK
2 Mountain Bikes for Rent Summer activities Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sun 20 Oct 2019
3 Fishing by boat Summer activities Map Wed 03 Jul 2019 -
Wed 07 Aug 2019
fr. 250 NOK
4 Skylift Summer activities Map Wed 03 Jul 2019 -
Sun 25 Aug 2019
fr. 80 NOK
5 Guided hike to Finnbunuten Mountain Summer activities Map Sat 06 Jul 2019 -
Sat 24 Aug 2019
6 Guided fly fishing Summer activities Map Tue 16 Jul 2019 -
Wed 28 Aug 2019
7 Fly fishing weekend Events, Summer activities Map Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 1900 NOK
8 Kraftkampen Events, Summer activities Map Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 600 NOK
9 Hiking Weekend Events, Summer activities Map Sat 07 Sep 2019 -
Sun 08 Sep 2019
fr. 800 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
10 Trail Quiz Activities for families and kids, Summer activities Map Sat 15 Jun 2019
11 Guided trail running at Vikafjellet Summer activities Map Mon 01 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 600 NOK
12 Day trips by car Summer activities Map
13 Myrkdalen Horse Centre Summer activities Map
14 Voss High Ropes Course Summer activities, Activities for families and kids Map
15 Wind tunnel Summer activities, Activities for families and kids Map

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on
+47 47 47 16 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected]

Book with us

  • • Official booking site for Myrkdalen
  • • No booking fees
  • • Quick and easy
  • • Secure online payment