Summer activities in Myrkdalen - 20 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Guided fly fishing Fishing Map Tue 16 Jul 2019 -
Wed 28 Aug 2019
2 Guided sea kayaking tour in Sogne Fjord Kayaking Map Fri 05 Jul 2019 -
Sun 13 Oct 2019
fr. 650 NOK
3 Mountain Bikes for Rent Summer activities Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sun 20 Oct 2019
4 Skylift Hiking, Activities for families and kids Map Wed 03 Jul 2019 -
Sun 25 Aug 2019
fr. 80 NOK
5 Guided hike to Finnbunuten Mountain Hiking Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sat 24 Aug 2019
6 Fishing by boat Fishing, Activities for families and kids Map Wed 07 Aug 2019
fr. 250 NOK
7 Fly fishing weekend Events, Fishing Map Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 1900 NOK
8 Kraftkampen Events Map Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 600 NOK
9 Hiking Weekend Events Map Sat 14 Sep 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 800 NOK
10 MyrkdØL Beer Festival Events Map Fri 04 Oct 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
11 Guided e-bike tour / mountain bike tour Biking Map Wed 03 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 300 NOK
12 Guided road biking tours Biking Map Wed 03 Jul 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
fr. 800 NOK
13 Guided trail running at Vikafjellet Hiking Map Wed 03 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 600 NOK
14 Mountain biking beginners course Activities for families and kids, Biking Map Wed 03 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 150 NOK
15 Mountain biking technique course Activities for families and kids, Biking Map Wed 03 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 300 NOK
16 Bike track outside Myrkdalen Hotel Activities Map
17 Day trips by car Summer activities Map
18 Myrkdalen Horse Centre Activities for families and kids Map
19 Trail Quiz Activities for families and kids, Hiking Map
20 Wind tunnel Summer activities, Activities for families and kids Map

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on
+47 47 47 16 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected]

Book with us

  • • Official booking site for Myrkdalen
  • • No booking fees
  • • Quick and easy
  • • Secure online payment